Annyeong!

Annyeong!  Many people would be asking me, “Why start a blog on Korean Drama and other Asian Drama when there are already so many?.  Simple, I am starting this for myself, sort of a notepad or a diary of the dramas  that I had seen.  You can’t even say that I will be recapping but only random notes of certain dramas.  I will also include here upcoming dramas I intend to watch.

Likewise, for my first header, none other than Kim Soo Hyun.  Gah!  I can’t even count the number of times I had re-watched Dream High.  I’m a sucker for this kind of shows.  I am even sad that until now there is still no concrete news on my highly anticipated What’s Up?.  Okay, back to Kim Soo Hyun.  I just really loved him the moment he was onscreen on Dream High.  Even in rags, he was wonderful.  He is one of those few actors who possess a lot of talents.  Just hear him sing “Dreaming” and you will know he has the vocal chops.  On top of that, his acting is the only solid one among the younger casts of DH.

So much for my first post, I just basically talked about Kim Soo Hyun!

This entry was posted in Annyeong! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

