JYJ3

[TRANS]:
Since Feb 7th till now, May 24th, these months have been really tough for everyone. Although the filming was tough, I was happy to receive so much love. Instead of acting skills, I have been very devoted as I sunk into the role and that is why there’s no regrets. I am happy because I’ve been able to have good relationships with Ji Min noona, and also the other actors and actresses till the end. Although there were some conflicts caused by the time constraints and the limitation of filming locations, I am really glad to have successfully finished this drama with all the staffs.

[TRANS](Yoochun’s part):
I am really grateful for the love that you have given to Roof Top Prince during this period. Thanks again. I have been trying to give you good acting, good looks, interesting materials, comical ideas, etc., and to provide you…

View original post 141 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

