Dating 101 – The Warm and Cozy Way [Let’s Go!]

It’s been a while since I last posted here and the drafts are just there.  Work is the culprit as usual. I don’t really know when I will be able to write a full pledge recap.  It seems that there are a lot out there who do that so I might just add the list.  I am currently watching the latest Hong Sisters drama Warm and Cozy which airs every Wednesday and Thursday at 9:55 KST.  The leads are Kang Sora (Misaeng) as Lee Jong Joo and Yoo Yeon Seok (Reply 1994) as Baek Geon Woo.  Just done watching episode 10 and the draft of the recap/review for episodes 1 and 2 is stewing with dust in the cupboard.  I decided to post here instead the GIFs I made inspired by the dating scene of both our leads in epsisode 10.

Dating 101 – Warm and Cozy – Let’s go!

you can check out my other works here : nonskibg.tumbr.com

 

This entry was posted in Dramas, GIFs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

