Park Hae Jin on what scares him and his love for bromance

In an interview featured at Soompi with Park Hae Jin, he talked about being comfortable with bromance and has less confidence to act on romance and further tells us what scares him.

The actor expressed, “I’m still more comfortable acting with men. I’m really weak with romance. Thankfully, the romance in ‘Man to Man’ was a part of my character’s [undercover] plan. It’s been a long time since I’ve dated in real life, so it’s difficult for me to express the tingly feelings that new lovers feel. Filming romantic scenes is something I struggle with.”

When asked whether he had any plans to date, Park Hae Jin answered, “I would definitely date if I liked someone. I’m not staying single on purpose.”

While talking about action scenes, the actor shared, “I try not to use a body double if I’m just running or rolling around. I can even do car flip stunts. Am I fearless? No. I’m really scared of ghosts. I’m a scaredy-cat.”

Source Via

This entry was posted in Actors and Actresses, Nampyeon Park Hae Jin 박해진 남편 and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

